skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

This place gives great service as well as delicious meals. My favourite spot around here. The drinks and food served rapidly and the rates are inexpensive. Recommended.
Kenneth Evans via google.com - Jun 4, 2020
Very very nice!!
Margaret Ross-Penny via google.com - May 9, 2020
Pretty laid back place ... read more
Jason Fullenwider via google.com - Feb 26, 2020
Beautiful place..nice meeting room...great staff!
Joanne Wilson via google.com - Feb 18, 2020
Esta en un hermoso paisaje.. Y la atencion es excelente ... read more
Olivares Eduardo via google.com - Feb 6, 2020
Good friendly service ... read more
Helen Lance via google.com - Dec 13, 2019
I told my friends about this place with my highest recommendations. I visit this restaurant often. I get very good feedback from my friends. The meals are appetizing and the crew is very friendly and cooperative. always when we eat in this place we have a lovely evening. I warmly recommend this restaurant.
J Stevenson via google.com - Dec 11, 2019
Awesome food and service. A nice small casino that is not overly crowded. It was not smoky inside like some other casinos.
Ray Hogaboom via google.com - Dec 2, 2019
Cleanest Casino East of the Pacific Ocean for sure! Not only was the smoke free casino clean, but the staff was awesome. We had a great time on our 1.5 hour visit. Next time we are In the area, we will stay in the hotel. Given the cleanliness of the Casino, we can only imagine the rooms to be just as enjoyable.
Heather Miller via google.com - Dec 1, 2019
Yurok'd Cobb Salad is the best! I eat here every week.
Cheshepe James via google.com - Nov 14, 2019
Nice place. Plus they have an EV charging station for our electric car!
Sandi Sturm via google.com - Nov 12, 2019
I didn't stay here so I'm not familiar with their rooms. We were driving through. I can say this area is a total must see. It's totally worth a visit.
Joan Wright via google.com - Nov 4, 2019
Clean, good food, good service, fair prices. Will return!
Mike Sherman via google.com - Oct 25, 2019
Very clean and convenient place. They offer generous meals and for affordable rates. I liked the meals a lot and the staff were very friendly and chatty. I recommend this place.
Denver Macdonald via google.com - Oct 24, 2019
Very clean hotel. Staff is friendly and welcoming! I love the small town community feel here with all the outdoor activities to do in the area!
Dustin Croson via google.com - Oct 19, 2019
Small casino but very nice and clean. Did not stay in the hotel, which is a Holiday Inn.
Todd Baker via google.com - Oct 7, 2019
Nice clean place good atmosphere ... read more
Christy K via google.com - Sep 27, 2019
Verry pleased ... read more
Jim Brown via google.com - Sep 24, 2019
This is just a review of the restaurant. My kids and I were staying next door and this was literally the only restaurant open in the area. Service was great and the food was high quality and delicious. Reasonably priced as well. The kids were happy with the kids menu. I had one cocktail that was pretty strong. You can smell cigarette ... read more
Stephanie Krier via google.com - Sep 24, 2019
Rooms nice & clean. Continental breakfast could use improvement.
gilda ruiz via google.com - Sep 21, 2019
We were on our way to trees of mystery and we were starving. The cafe across from Trees was closed and we happened to find the casino. AWESOME!!!!! That there is no smoking! My sister was hesitant to stop because of the usual cigarette smoke in our casinos In southern Ca. Our lunch was excellent and the clam chowder was THE BEST we ... read more
Jim Miller via google.com - Sep 15, 2019
Love it ... read more
Johanna Dixon via google.com - Sep 14, 2019
Good food, friendly service, a bit pricey.
Jim Grant via google.com - Sep 10, 2019
Stopped in for breakfast. It was good.
Willard Mills via google.com - Sep 9, 2019
Awesome food those drinks deserve 10 stars ... read more
Betty Lemmons via google.com - Sep 5, 2019
Beautiful place ... read more
Martha Stone via google.com - Aug 25, 2019
Food ok but machines are tight.
Eugene Stafford via google.com - Aug 21, 2019
Nice ... read more
Jim Anderson via google.com - Aug 15, 2019
Great place and fun slots.
Joy Copeland via google.com - Jul 21, 2019
Good fish and chips ... read more
Cheryl Jones via google.com - Jul 21, 2019
Good food, service and cocktails.
Jesse Newland via google.com - Jul 20, 2019
Intimate ... read more
james topp via google.com - Jul 16, 2019
Lost! You win some and lose some ... read more
Sylvia McKeever via google.com - Jun 16, 2019
Great place to have lunch and take a break. Have a walkabout. Very clean bathrooms.
Brent Robinson via google.com - Jun 16, 2019
Was a blast ... read more
Donadette Arguilez via google.com - Jun 14, 2019
Good food, decent prices, doesn't smell like smoke.
Aaron Claussen via google.com - May 28, 2019
They had nice black bean burger in middle of national park which was hard to find. Nice place.
Preksha Thakkar via google.com - May 26, 2019
Love this place ... read more
Jacki Grant via google.com - May 18, 2019
Beautiful hotel, friendly courteous staff. Casino is small but up to date and smoke free. We would visit again.
stephen sarbiewski via google.com - May 6, 2019
Is awesome not 3.8 5 star material is what i call it ... read more
Johnnie Ridenour via google.com - Apr 30, 2019
Play 1 dollar, won 68 ... read more
Scott Hansen via google.com - Apr 21, 2019
Very nicely appointed beautiful Casino and Restaurant. The motel is a Holiday Inn Express. The only problem is understaffing with significant waits at the bar and restaurant. The service is very good once they get there.
John Cameron via google.com - Apr 17, 2019
Great , if passing through. Don't bring all your money, it goes quickly, or hits big fast. It's not called an Express for nothing. Good place to stop when traveling and for old style Berger & Beer spot try the Country Club across the street. KLAMATH everything you need, in one block.
Gil Sackett via google.com - Apr 15, 2019
Hotel is nice and the casino has a nice restaurant!
mzabrahms 10 via google.com - Apr 13, 2019
Nice place to stay to see the redwoods!
David Lierman via google.com - Apr 3, 2019
People that work there r the greatest ... read more
Sandra Cook via google.com - Mar 25, 2019
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire